◆◇Welcome◇◆

Hello reader! I am so overjoyed that you have stumbled upon my page. Before I get too ahead of myself, let’s start with an introduction.

My name is Audra and this is me:
11930561_1157391734277499_50246702_o.jpg

… and I welcome you to my blog! I am sure you are wondering what this blog will be about; if it’s anything like my life, it will be constantly changing. However, here are a few things you can expect to be reading about:

Lifestyle– Basically all of life’s ups and downs.
College– I attend the University of Minnesota and I’m a proud Gopher.
Money Saving– I love buying quality items without breaking the bank!
Health– Tips and tricks to eating better while on a college meal plan.
Fitness– I am a swimmer for the University club team.
Spirituality– Becoming zen with oneself. Breathe in. And out.
Organization– Life gets crazy and this is how I manage it all.
Art– Painting, knitting and collage work are a few of my hobbies!
Reviews– Whether it be books, movies, music or restaurants I enjoy expressing my thoughts.
Current Events– I have an opinion and I’m ready to share it.

Thank you again for taking the time to share this experience with me.
As always, worry less and smile more!

Let Me Know What You Think

